# **NOTICE**

Please take notice that Hon'ble Division Bench No.I comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujit Narayan Prasad will sit on 17.05.2022 at 02.15 P.M and take up the cases listed before Their Lordships through V.C.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Dwivedi will sit single on 17.05.2022 at 9.00 A.M. in Court No. 09 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

Please take notice that Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Prasad will sit single on 17.05.2022 at 9.00 A.M. in Court No. 24 and take up the cases listed before His Lordship.

By Order,

Dated the 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2022 High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi Sd/(Sanjay Kumar Singh No.II)
Joint Registrar (L&C)I/c



# VACATION BENCH CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 17th May 2022 **COURT NO. 1 (THROUGH VC) DIVISION BENCH (BENCH ID-24852)** AT 2:15 PM

### HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUJIT NARAYAN PRASAD

#### Orders(with defect)

W.P (PIL)/4290/2021 1

SHIV SHANKAR SHARMA

RAJEEV KUMAR

AMIT KUMAR DAS SAURAV KUMAR **RAIIV RANIAN** 

At 2:15 P.M

vs THE STATE OF JHARKHAND VIJAY RANJAN SINHA

ADVOCATE GENERAL PRASHANT PALLAV SAHAY GAURAV PIYUSH

RAHUL LAMBA MADAN PRASAD

IA NO, 4349/2022 (For Modification of Order), 7340/2021 (For Grant of interim order)

PREVENTION OF MONEY LAUNDERING ACT.

W.P (PIL)/727/2022 2 At 2:15 P.M

SHIV SHANKAR SHARMA

vs

THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH

THE CHIEF SECRETARY

RAJEEV KUMAR VIJAY RANJAN SINHA PRASHANT PALLAV SAURAV KUMAR

RAJIV RANJAN ADVOCATE GENERAL

AMIT KUMAR DAS MADAN PRASAD AMRITANSH VATS

SHIVAM UTKARSH SAHAY

IA NO, 2717/2022 (For Grant of interim order) MINES MATTER

#### VACATION BENCH CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 17th May 2022

#### **COURT NO. 9**

# SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24854)

#### AT 9:00 AM

### HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SANJAY KUMAR DWIVEDI

Orders(with defect)

1 W.P(C)/2292/2022

SHIVAM SCHOOL OF NURSING

THROUGH ITS SECRETARY SMT

PRAMILA DEVI

٧s

THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH THE PR SECRETARY DEPTT OF HEALTH FAMILY WELFARE AND

MEDICAL EDU

IA NO, 4351/2022 (For Issuance of Admit Card and appear in the Examination)

**EXAMINATION MATTER** 

2 W.P(C)/2295/2022

MS BURNPUR CEMENT LIMITED REPRESENTED BY SHRI SUMAN

KUMAR

vs

THE STATE OF JHARKHAND THROUGH DIRECTOR INDUSTRIES DEPTT OF

**INDUSTRY** 

IA NO, 4352/2022 (For STAY OF PROCEEDINGS)

EMPLOYEES' STATE INSURANCE ACT

rders(with delect)

RUPESH SINGH PRAN PRANAY

RICHA SANCHITA

RIYA NARAIN

SACHIN KUMAR

MANISH MISHRA

# VACATION BENCH CAUSELIST For Tuesday The 17th May 2022

## COURT NO. 24

# SINGLE BENCH (BENCH ID-24881)

## AT 9:00 AM

# HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SANJAY PRASAD

		<u>Fresh Filing (Adn</u>	nission)	
1	A.B.A./3813/2022	MAHESH MANDAL ALIAS MAHESH KUMAR MANDAL <b>VS</b>	KAUSHAL KISHOR MISHRA	Shailendra Kumar Tiwari
		THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	CYBER CRIME			
2	A.B.A./3818/2022	SANJAY SAHU <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	KRIPA SHANKAR NANDA	RAKESH RANJAN
	PUBLIC GAMBLING ACT			
3	A.B.A./3819/2022	AJAY KUMAR SINGH ALIAS SANGEET SINGH ALIAS SANJEET SINGH VS	SURAJ SINGH SUNIL SINGH	MANOJ KR MISHRA
	4.0.4.0.T.4.0.F.0	THE STATE OF JHARKHAND		
	ARMS ACT,1959	KDISHMA SIMOH	ABUAY KB GUATUBYEBY	
4	B.A./5283/2022	KRISHNA SINGH  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE
	WILD LIFE PROTECTION ACT 1	.972		
5	B.A./5284/2022	SURAJ ORAON <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	SATISH PRASAD
	ARMS ACT,1959		HADISH ANSANI	
6	B.A./5285/2022	NITESH KUMAR YADAV <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	SANAT KUMAR JHA
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
7	B.A./5286/2022	JAGJIVAN RAM <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	SHIV SHANKAR KUMAR
	ARMS ACT,1959		10.010117.1107.11	
8	B.A./5287/2022	ROHAN BOSE ALIAS BAPI BOSE <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY GAURAV KUMAR RAMESH KUMAR	ANURADHA SAHAY
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
9	B.A./5288/2022	RAM CHANDAN DUBEY  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY GAURAV KUMAR RAMESH KUMAR	MD. HATIM
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	THE STATE OF JUDINITIAND	TO WILDIT NOT AN	
10	B.A./5289/2022	BIRENDRA KUMAR DAS <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	CYBER CRIME			
11	B.A./5290/2022	SANTOSH DAS ALIAS SANTOSH KUMAR DAS <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	CYBER CRIME	•		
	·			

# VACATION BENCH CAUSELIST COURT NO 24-FOR TUESDAY THE 17TH MAY 2022 HIGH COURT OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI - 2 -

12	B.A./5291/2022	ANIS GURANG <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	SUNIL KUMAR DUBEY
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
13	B.A./5292/2022	MD QUAYUM ANSARI  VS  THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	CYBER CRIME			
14	B.A./5293/2022	RAVI KUMAR <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	CYBER CRIME	·		
15	B.A./5294/2022	SANTOSH KUMAR DAS <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	CYBER CRIME			
16	B.A./5295/2022	DILKHUSH ANSARI <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL Shambhu Nath Tiwari	PRABHU DAYAL AGRAWAL
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860	ŕ		
17	B.A./5296/2022	AJAY KUMAR SINGH <b>vs</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	DILIP KR CHAKRAVERTY GAURAV KUMAR RAMESH KUMAR	JITENDRA PANDEY
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
18	B.A./5301/2022	SAIPH ANSARI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	PRABIR KUMAR CHATTERJEE alias PRABIR CHATTERJEE
	JHARKHAND BOVINE PROHIBITION	DN OF SLAUGHTER ACT, 2005		
19	B.A./5302/2022	ANIL BHUIYAN <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ABHAY KR CHATURVEDY AMIT KUMAR CHOUBEY KUMAR NISHANT RAJESH KR SINGH HADISH ANSARI	SAKET KUMAR
	INDIAN PENAL CODE, 1860			
20	B.A./5303/2022	RIYAJ ANSARI <b>VS</b> THE STATE OF JHARKHAND	ARVIND KUMAR CHOUDHARY ROHIT AGARWAL	SHAILENDRA KUMAR TIWARI
	CYBER CRIME	•		